Ten in a Hurry
Ten in a Hurry

Ten in a Hurry

78311

Regular price$12.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way
From the author/illustrator of Ten on a Twig comes an interactive picture book for toddlers that counts down a school of fish, color by color, perfect for fans of Eric Carle books.
Ten in a hurry, swimming in a line... Watch out, Red! GULP. Now there are nine.
Watch the fish get eaten as the pages turn! In this hysterical, deceptively simple picture book, ten little fish are minding their own business when a much bigger fish comes up behind them. As the pages turn, he eats them one by one, until the littlest fish takes a dramatic stand! This delightful, fun read helps with learning colors and counting, and the clever die-cuts will charm young readers.

You may also like

Women's Auxiliary Volunteers

Every Purchase Makes a Difference

Proceeds from every purchase help support the patients and families of SickKids.

Recently viewed