I Wish You All the Best

I Wish You All the Best

78773

Regular price$13.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $100 (before tax)
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, Mason Deaver's stunning debut will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal from tragedy and celebrate life in the process.

Heartfelt, romantic, and quietly groundbreaking. This book will save lives. -- Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens AgendaIt's just three words: I am nonbinary. But that's all it takes to change everything. When Ben De Backer comes out to their parents as nonbinary, they're thrown out of their house and forced to move in with their estranged older sister, Hannah, and her husband, Thomas, whom Ben has never even met. Struggling with an anxiety disorder compounded by their parents' rejection, they come out only to Hannah, Thomas, and their therapist and try to keep a low profile in a new school. But Ben's attempts to survive the last half of senior year unnoticed are thwarted when Nathan Allan, a funny and charismatic student, decides to take Ben under his wing. As Ben and Nathan's friendship grows, their feelings for each other begin to change, and what started as a disastrous turn of events looks like it might just be a chance to start a happier new life. At turns heartbreaking and joyous, I Wish You All the Best is both a celebration of life, friendship, and love, and a shining example of hope in the face of adversity.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

The 5Fifty5 Shop at SickKids

Proudly Owned and Operated by the Women's Auxiliary Volunteers of SickKids

The 5Fifty5 Shop at SickKids

Proudly Owned and Operated by the Women's Auxiliary Volunteers of SickKids

Recently viewed