Trucker and Train

Trucker and Train

81869

Regular price$12.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Kindness and friendship triumph over bullying in this action-packed, gently abridged board book that’s perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long’s Otis stories, and for every vehicle-obsessed little one. ​

Trucker, the big rig, loves to rule the road with his size, strength, and mighty horn. The other vehicles swerve and shake as Trucker blasts past, expecting them to follow along in awe. Then Trucker meets the louder, stronger, and kinder Train. He sees how the other vehicles gleam and swoon when Train is around. And he wonders, 
Why don’t they ever gleam at me?

Trucker just wants Train to go away . . . until a broken railroad crossing signal changes everything. Can Trucker use his size and strength for the good of his fellow vehicles before it’s too late?

This gently abridged board book is perfect for fans of 
Little Blue Truck and Loren Long’s Otis stories, Trucker and Train is a classic in the making.

You may also like

Women's Auxiliary Volunteers

Every Purchase Makes a Difference

Proceeds from every purchase help support the patients and families of SickKids.

Recently viewed