Book 1 2 3 -10 Little Rubber D

Book 1 2 3 -10 Little Rubber D

81858

Regular price$10.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

From the World of Eric Carle comes an adorable duck-shaped board book starring 10 little rubber ducks, just in time for spring!

Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar.

Count the 10 little rubber ducks as they swim downstream on a lovely spring day. Eric Carle’s signature bright collage illustrations feature hatching chicks, a hopping bunny, blossoming flowers, and more spring-time scenes that make this is a great gift for Easter. And the book’s duck shape is just the right size for little hands!

Other favorite classic books from Eric Carle include The Very Hungry Caterpillar, The Grouchy Ladybug, From Head to Toe, and many others.

You may also like

Women's Auxiliary Volunteers

Every Purchase Makes a Difference

Proceeds from every purchase help support the patients and families of SickKids.

Recently viewed