Who Needs a Checkup?: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog #3), Volume 3

Who Needs a Checkup?: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog #3), Volume 3

76242

Regular price $6.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Harry has a checkup in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad!
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow! Harry is going to the doctor! But Harry is nervous. He does not know what will happen there. What if he gets a shot? Hedgehog knows just what to do. He will help Harry get ready for his checkup! These reassuring, laugh-out-loud stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers!