Can&

Can't Be Tamed (Horse Country #1)

79435

Regular price$9.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Every Purchase Helps Support the Patients & Families of SickKids.

Welcome to Paradise Ranch, where everyone can get a second
chance.
Carolina Aguasvivas grew up on Paradise Ranch, which she knows
down to every last pony. But things are sure to change when the
new owner's daughter, Chelsie Sanchez, sweeps in with an attitude
and a feisty Thoroughbred named Velvet. The mare is skittish,
headstrong - and Carolina is determined to ride her.
Chelsie, who considers herself too good to clean stalls, certainly
doesn't seem like a real horse girl. Caro knows she's the only
one who can help Velvet recover, and she's ready to prove it -
no matter what it takes.
The girls may discover they have more in common than they think
 including a passion for bringing the healing power of horses to every kid.
A stunning new series by award-winning author Yamile Saied Mendez
(a true horsewoman!)  For fans of The Saddle Club and The Babysitters Club. With relatable themes of friendship and family, this series is
the perfect read for all children, especially horse lovers

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The 5Fifty5 Shop at SickKids

Proudly Owned and Operated by the Women's Auxiliary Volunteers of SickKids

Recently viewed